Contact us

Contact us

GRAM Hotels is a group of hotels, restaurants and other hospitality services that boast an authentic, classic Scandinavian style. Unique, hospitable places where you can feel at home and can expect to be spoiled.

Contact us

Kyrkogatan 2
269 33 Båstad
Sweden

Direct contact

GRAM Group

Telephone exchange

+46431 55 81 00 / info@gramgroup.se

Our coworkers

Andreas Andersson

Head of Sales, GRAM Group

+46 70 508 19 82 / andreas.andersson@gramhotels.se

Anna Löwenhielm

CEO, Torekov Hotell

anna.lowenhielm@torekovhotell.se

Camilla Ence

HR Manager, GRAM Group

camilla.ence@gramhotels.se

Carolina Madum

Hotel Manager, Hotel Riviera Strand

carolina.madum@rivierastrand.se

Daniella Andrys

Marketing Manager, GRAM Group

daniella.andrys@gramhotels.se

Helle Fromberg Hammarström

Sales Manager Intl & PR, GRAM Group

+46 703-693 412 / helle.fromberg@gramhotels.se

Lars Lindsjö

IT Manager, GRAM Group

+46 431-78 549 / lars.lindsjo@gramhotels.se

Linda Bjäråsen

CFO, GRAM Group

linda.bjarasen@gramhotels.se

Jesper Svensson

CEO, Pepe's Bodega/Papas

jesper.svensson@gramhotels.se

Marcus Bengtsson

CEO, Hotel Riviera Strand

marcus.bengtsson@rivierastrand.se

Marcus Thuresson

CEO, GRAM Group

marcus.thuresson@gramhotels.se

Marina Olmarker

CEO, Hotel Skansen

marina.olmarker@hotelskansen.se

Petra Majs Nordberg

Sales Manager, GRAM Group

+46 73 060 56 28 / petra.majs@gramgroup.se

Robbin Almén

F&B Manager, GRAM Group

+46 708-579 679 / robbin.almen@gramhotels.se

Sanny Werner

IT System Administrator, GRAM Group

sanny.werner@gramhotels.se